Missouri softball team working hard to stay top-ranked

Coach Ehren Earleywine celebrates the victory with Rhea Taylor.

I had the luxury of being at home this weekend and so did the Mizzou softball team. That team and my men’s lacrosse team have logged a lot of miles away from home in the past month. I had this weekend “off” and was able to go watch them play two key games against Oklahoma.

My photos from yesterday’s game are posted on the KBIA blog. Today a student was covering the game but I was shooting even though I wasn’t working. So here are some pictures from today’s victory — an 11-inning pitching duel. Mizzou won 1-0.

One response to “Missouri softball team working hard to stay top-ranked

  1. Supurb! But I do have a suggestion for a caption: “She will… She will… VOCK YOU!”

Leave a Reply

