Another fun day at the dog park

I rarely take my camera to the dog park, mostly because I’m there to relax with my boys, but also because, frankly, dog park photos are cheap and easy. A dime a dozen. Fish in a barrel. Whatever cliche you want to use.

But today I had my camera. And lots of fun dogs. And very nice light. So here’s a selection of images from just another day at the dog park. I hope you enjoy them.

2 responses to “Another fun day at the dog park

  1. Absolutely charming. Thank you for my virtual day at the dog park!

Leave a Reply

